References

ProMinent Dosiertechnik GmbH

Registration of international top-level domains.

COMPANY DESCRIPTION

ProMinent GmbH is the reliable solutions partner for water treatment and a manufacturer of components and systems in the field of fluid handling. With innovative products, services and industry-specific solutions ProMinent provides more efficiency and security - worldwide.

The subsidiary ProMaqua GmbH specialises in the food, beverage, drinking water and swimming pool industries, pharmaceutical and cosmetics industries, as well as on the cooling water disinfection and combating legionella. The company offers complete system solutions for water treatment.

TASK

The treatment of water is an issue mainly in Arab and African countries. It is therefore understandable that ProMinent has a special interest in being present in these regions. INDECA had to deal intensively with the different restrictions in each country to ensure successful registration.

SERVICES

Registrations in Central African countries were carried out using the trustee service - one of the special services of INDECA. The fulfilment service of INDECA also includes requesting documents from consulates and other government offices, completing these ready for signing, and having them certified by a notary.

Your contact person

Thomas Schell
CEO

T +49 7131 - 7999 - 200

Referenzen

ProMinent Dosiertechnik GmbH

Registrierung internationaler Toplevel-Domains.

Unternehmensbeschreibung

ProMinent GmbH ist der zuverlässige Lösungspartner für die Wasseraufbereitung sowie Hersteller von Komponenten und Systemen im gesamten Umfeld der Fluid-Dosiertechnik. Mit innovativen Produkten, Service-Leistungen und branchenspezifischen Lösungen arbeitet ProMinent für mehr Effizienz und Sicherheit – weltweit.

Das Tochterunternehmen ProMaqua GmbH ist auf die Nahrungsmittel-, Getränke-, Trinkwasser- und Schwimmbadindustrie, die Pharma- und Kosmetikindustrie sowie auf die Kühlwasserdesinfektion und Legionellenbekämpfung fokussiert. Angeboten werden komplette Systemlösungen für die Wasseraufbereitung.

Aufgabe

Die Aufbereitung von Wasser ist vor allem in arabischen und afrikanischen Ländern ein Thema. Folglich ist nachzuvollziehen, dass ProMinent vor allem in diesen Länderregionen präsent sein möchte. INDECA musste sich sehr intensiv mit den unterschiedlichen Restriktionen der einzelnen Länder auseinandersetzen, um erfolgreiche Registrierungen zu gewährleisten.

Leistungen

Mittels Treuhandservice – einer der speziellen Dienstleistungen von INDECA – wurden Registrierungen in zentralafrikanischen Ländern durchgeführt. Der Fulfillment-Service von INDECA beinhaltete auch, Dokumente von Konsulaten und anderen Ämtern anzufordern, vollständig unterschriftsreif auszufüllen und notariell zu beglaubigen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thomas Schell
Geschäftsführer

T +49 7131 - 7999 - 200