LEGAL NOTICE

LEGAL NOTICE

Trade Register at the Stuttgart Local Court: HRB 106913

Managing Directors:
Marcel Appolt | Jean-Pierre Erdas | Jens Stolz | Thomas Schell

VAT Identification Number compliant with § 27a
Value Added Tax (VAT) Act: DE 201 795 980

Data Protection Notice

The responsible body is INDECA GmbH. For further information and contact details, please refer to the Legal Notice.

We take the protection of your personal data very seriously, and handle this data very carefully and in confidence. In the process, we use this data commensurate with the respective valid data protection provisions only.

If you visit our web pages, we save the following information for a short time for the purpose of statistical data capture:

  • Date, time and duration of data retrieval
  • Which of our web pages you visit
  • The operating system and version you use
  • The browser and version you use
  • Amount of data transmitted
  • Notification of whether retrieval was successful
  • IP address and associated Internet service provider
  • The website from which you visited us (referrer)
  • The website you subsequently visit

The data saved is used only for statistical evaluations and evaluated to optimise our Internet offering. So-called cookies (session IDs) are used for this purpose too. You can prevent the use of cookies by setting your browser accordingly. However, it is possible that you will then not be able to use all functions of our web pages in their entirety.

In some circumstances, e.g. in the case of an online application, making contact with us or registering for the newsletter, we require personal data from you to be able to process your enquiry. Filling in these forms or providing your consent is entirely voluntary on your part. Your data is used only in the respective required scope or to the extent to which you provide prior consent. Your data is not transmitted to third parties, insofar as we are not legally obliged to do so or must act as such due to a court judgment. You can deregister from receiving our newsletter at any time, and retract your consent in respect of receiving the newsletter in future. For this purpose, the best option is to write to our e-mail address contained in the Legal Notice. Each newsletter you receive also contains a link providing you with the option to unsubscribe from the newsletter.

We can provide you with information immediately and gratuitously on your personal data we have saved at any time. We can provide this information by e-mail or post, as you desire.

Impressum

Impressum

INDECA GmbH
Etzelstrasse 1-25
74076 Heilbronn, Germany

Fon +49 7131 - 7999 - 0 
Fax: +49 7131 - 7999 - 999 
Mail: info@indeca.de


Handelsregister beim Amtsgericht Stuttgart: HRB 106913

Geschäftsführer:
Marcel Appolt | Jean-Pierre Erdas | Jens Stolz | Thomas Schell

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 201 795 980

Datenschutzhinweis

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die INDECA GmbH, nähere Angaben und Kontaktmöglichkeiten entnehmen Sie bitte dem Impressum.

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und gehen mit ihnen sorgfältig und vertraulich um. Dabei nutzen wir diese nur im Rahmen der jeweils gültigen datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen.

Sofern Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen, speichern wir zur statistischen Datenerhebung kurzfristig:

  • Datum, Uhrzeit und Dauer des Abrufs
  • Webseiten, die Sie bei uns besuchen
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem und Version
  • Verwendeter Browser und Version
  • Übertragene Datenmenge
  • Meldung, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war
  • IP-Adresse und entsprechender Internet Service Provider
  • die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen (Referer)
  • Die Webseite, zu der Sie danach weiter surfen
Die gespeicherten Daten werden nur zur statistischen Auswertungen und zur Optimierung unseres Internetangebotes ausgewertet. Hierfür kommen außerdem sogenannte Cookies (Session IDs) zum Einsatz. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrem Browser verhindern; möglicherweise können Sie dann aber nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Webseiten vollumfänglich nutzen.

In einigen Situationen, wie z. B. bei einer Online-Bewerbung, bei der Kontaktaufnahme oder einer Newsletteranmeldung, benötigen wir persönliche Daten von Ihnen, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können. Das Ausfüllen dieser Formulare oder Ihre Einwilligung ist Ihnen völlig freigestellt. Die Nutzung Ihrer Daten erfolgt nur in dem jeweils erforderlichen Umfang oder soweit Sie zuvor zugestimmt haben. Eine Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Dritte findet ansonsten nicht statt, es sei denn wir sind gesetzlich oder durch Gerichtsentscheidung dazu verpflichtet. Dem Erhalt unseres Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widersprechen bzw. Ihre diesbezügliche Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Nutzen Sie dafür am besten unser E-Mail-Postfach gemäß Impressum. In jedem Newsletter, den Sie erhalten, besteht außerdem die Möglichkeit, über einen Link das Abonnement zu beenden.

Wir geben Ihnen jederzeit unverzüglich und unentgeltlich Auskunft über die bei uns zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, auf Wunsch elektronisch oder schriftlich.